0 74474 00795
Send Message

Meal Planner (March 2024)

DATE DAY BREAKFAST
1/3/2024 Fri Upma & Chutney
2/3/2024 Sat Soft Parathas & Aloo ki Sabji
3/3/2024 Sun Holiday
4/3/2024 Mon Palak Pulav & Tomato Soup
5/3/2024 Tues Veg Sewaiyan
6/3/2024 Wed Beetroot Puri & Jam
7/3/2024 Thu Peanut Poha
8/3/2024 Fri Rajma & Rice
9/3/2024 Sat Holiday
10/3/2024 Sun
11/3/2024 Mon Soft Parathas & Aloo ki Sabji
12/3/2024 Tues Daal Rice
13/03/2024 Wed Methi Thepla and Sauce
14/03/2024 Thu Veg.fried Rice & Corn soup
15/03/2024 Fri Sharing Day
16/03/2024 Sat Holiday
17/03/2024 Sun
18/03/2024 Mon Chole Puri
19/03/2024 Tues Multigrain Thepla & Sauce
20/03/2024 Wed Paneer Pulav & Tomato soup
21/03/2024 Thu Aloo Paratha & Sauce
22/03/2024 Fri Daal Palak & Rice
23/03/2024 Sat Holiday
24/03/2024 Sun
25/03/2024 Mon Veg Pulav and Tomato Soup+ Coconut Burfi
26/03/2024 Tues Peanut Poha
27/03/2024 Wed Puri Bhaji
28/03/2024 Thu Kadi Khichdi
29/03/2024 Fri Holiday
30/03/2024 Sat
31/3/2024 Sun